After more than 10 years of the same old web site, I am so pleased to announce the launch of my new author web site. On chrisshaughness.com, you will find information on all of my books and videos. In addition to Puppy Mill Dogs SPEAK!, you can purchase Pets Across America, and the videos Successful Dog Makeovers, Uncaged: Second Chances for Puppy Mill Breeder Dogs, and Uncaged, the Educator’s Edition. The web site contains lots of informative articles about pet behavior, some book reviews, and access to my blog, Capers for Canines.

Special gratitude goes out to G-Wis Concepts for designing, hosting, and converting to the new site. They are a very talented, compassionate, and earth-conscious group of people. My very dear friend, Peg Eiya, is the senior designer. G-Wis Concepts specializes in creative concepts. Check out all of the web sites and logos that they have designed. Please support them if you need anything web-related.

In the coming months, my new web site will be the source for the launch of my new books. I have three in the works, and I’ll be dropping hints soon about what they are about and when they will be available. I’d love to hear your feedback on the web site!

